loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

3516 Kadler Ave NE

St. Michael, MN 55376
  • $405,000

    Price
  • 4

    Bed
  • 3

    Bath
  • 2,552

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Mon. Jul. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm

About the Listing 3335 - 505003337

Morgendal is a great neighborhood with walking trails, park, wildlife and wetlands to give the country feel, while being so close to everything! 4 bedrooms, 2 baths, laundry room and an amazing loft all upstairs! The main level has a dynamic open floor plan that you can build memories in every day!

Listing Highlights for 3516 Kadler Ave NE

Status Active
Days on Site 135
Property Type Residential
MLS # 4915254
Year Built 2016
Square Footage 2,552
Lot/Acreage 0.33
County Wright
HOA Dues 120

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Cooktop,Wall Oven,Microwave,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Disposal,Air-To-Air Exchanger,Furnace Humidifier
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Natural Gas,Forced Air,Fireplace
  • Fireplaces: Family Room,Gas Burning
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Walkout,Unfinished
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,Sod Included in Price
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 91x156x90x100
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles
  • Others: Vinyl,Brick/Stone,Cement Board
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $222
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2017

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

3516 Kadler Ave NE St. Michael, MN 55376

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Todd Batdorf, D.R. Horton, Inc.